Notifier Italia | English

Vimeo
Google+
Youtube
Flickr
Twitter
Facebook

Branch Offices

Piemonte, Liguria, Valle d'Aosta
Notifier Torino
Via Pianezza,181 Scala A
10151 - Torino
Tel: +39 011 4531193
Fax: +39 011 4531183
E-mail: notifier.torino@notifier.it


Lombardia, Toscana 
Notifier Milano
Via Grandi, 22
20097 - San Donato Milanese
Milano
Tel: +39 02 51897.1
Fax: +39 02 5189730
E-mail: notifier.milano@notifier.it


Veneto, Trentino, Friuli 
Notifier Padova
Via IV Novembre, 6/c int. 9
35010 - Limena
Padova
Tel: +39 049 766 3511
Fax: +39 049 766 3550
E-mail: notifier.padova@notifier.it


Emilia Romagna 
Notifier Bologna
Asta Servizi, Blocco 3B, Gall. B n.85 - Centergross
40050 - Funo di Argelato
Bologna
Tel: +39 051 864855
Fax: +39 051 6647638
E-mail: notifier.bologna@notifier.it


Toscana 
Rappresentante: Romano Paoleschi
Piazza Dé Cimatori,1
50122 - Firenze
Tel: +39 055 289177
Fax: +39 055 289177
E-mail: romano.paoleschi@libero.it


Lazio, Abruzzo, Calabria, Sardegna, Marche, Umbria 
Notifier Roma
Via Del Casale Santarelli, 51
00118 - Roma
Tel: +39 06 798802.1
Fax: +39 06 79880250
E-mail: notifier.roma@notifier.it


Campania
Notifier Napoli
Via G. Porzio, 4 - Centro Direzionale, Isola E2, Scala B, Piano 5°, int. 19
80143 - Napoli
Tel: +39 081 7879398
Fax: +39 081 7879159
E-mail: notifier.napoli@notifier.it


Puglia, Molise, Basilicata 
Notifier Bari
Via Della Costituente, 29
70125 - Bari
Tel: +39 080 5013247
Fax: +39 080 5648114
E-mail: notifier.bari@notifier.it


Sicilia 
Notifier Catania
Via del Rotolo, 40 Scala A
95126 - Catania
Tel: +39 095 7128993
Fax: +39 095 7120753
E-mail: notifier.catania@notifier.it


Search Product

Search

EMAIL

Do you want receive lastest news?

Register Now

SEGNALI DI FUMO ARCHIVE >>